Latest Products http://www.emarketglb.com Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.emarketglb.com CCTV Camera http://www.emarketglb.com/cctv-camera.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 During instances of crimes, troubles, theft and vandalism, the best way to take a proactive approach is to install a CCTV Camera. This CCTV Camera is the most effective way to prevent and reduce various crimes. Laptop http://www.emarketglb.com/laptop.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whether needed for a business solution or hardcore gaming and other multimedia applications – we offer high performance Laptops. Our selection of Laptop consists of Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop, HP Laptop, Lenovo Yoga 13 Flipping Laptop, Novero Laptop and Samsung NP 1gb laptop. Household Appliances http://www.emarketglb.com/household-appliances.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Getting energy-efficient Household Appliances at unbelievably low rates is an answered wish when Sumera Enterprises is a Business Partner. Television http://www.emarketglb.com/television.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Push the limits of entertainment with our exquisite range of Televisions. Behold a crisper image and listen to a clearer sound by getting our selection of Televisions. Based on the leading-edge video technologies, our TVs are equipped with Smart TV options that help in enriching the video with 3D effects. LED Television http://www.emarketglb.com/led-television.htm Television Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to the revolutionary LED technology, this LED Television is known for bringing forth a crisp image that can capture the attention span easily. LCD Television http://www.emarketglb.com/lcd-television.htm Television Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Expand the options of entertainment by opting for this LCD Television. We offer a world-class LCD Television at rates that will not burn a hole in the pocket. Plasma Television http://www.emarketglb.com/plasma-television.htm Television Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy a collage of vibrant hues and get a sharper picture quality by getting hold of these Plasma Televisions. This Plasma Television gives the capacity to enjoy action movies, sports and play games in luxury that is experienced never. Access Control System http://www.emarketglb.com/access-control-system.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the major Importer and Supplier of Access Control Systems. The company offers an extensive range of Access Control Systems to the clients across the country. Apple iPhone http://www.emarketglb.com/apple-iphone.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a highly reliable Importer and Supplier of Apple iPhones. We provide all the models of the Apple iPhones to the clients. Procured from trusted sources, the Apple iPhones are available at the market leading prices and we ensure the timely and safe deliveries at all times. Car DVD Player http://www.emarketglb.com/car-dvd-player.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a mark for ourselves as an Importer and Supplier of Car DVD Player. We are the dealing in best quality Car DVD Players, with the detailing of the players providing utmost dependability. Desktop Computers http://www.emarketglb.com/desktop-computers.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Importer and Supplier of Desktop Computers. The Desktop Computers, offered by the company, are procured from leading companies in the market. The vendors of the company provide the best Desktop Computers within the stipulated time frame and the company also ensures the timely deliveries. Home Inverter http://www.emarketglb.com/home-inverter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are making rapid progress as an Importer and Supplier of Home Inverter. We are engaged in offering a comprehensive range of Home Inverter with UPS, which is made using the best grade components at the vendors’ end. Memory Cards http://www.emarketglb.com/memory-cards.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Importer and Supplier of Memory Cards. The Memory Cards, or the Micro SD Cards, are available in 1 GB, 2GB, 4 GB and 8GB capacities. Mobile Phones http://www.emarketglb.com/mobile-phones.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a highly acclaimed Importer and Supplier of Mobile Phones. We are engaged in offering a superior quality range of Mobile Phones to our most variable clients. These Mobile Phones are widely appreciated by our clients for their hassle-free performance and other unique features. Network Video Recorder http://www.emarketglb.com/network-video-recorder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the distinguished Importer and Supplier of Network Video Recorder. A Network Video Recorder (NVR) is a software program that records video in a digital format to a disk drive, USB flash drive, SD memory card or other mass storage device. Rado Wrist Watch http://www.emarketglb.com/rado-wrist-watch.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is widely reckoned as the leading Importer and Supplier of Rado Wrist Watch. The Rado Wrist Watches are a highly sought-after brand and the company offers the best watches. Solar Inverter http://www.emarketglb.com/solar-inverter.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as an Importer and Supplier of Solar Inverter. The high quality range of Solar Inverters, offered by the company, is sourced from the most trusted vendors. Solar UPS http://www.emarketglb.com/solar-ups.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly efficient Importer and Supplier of Solar UPS. We are dedicatedly engaged in providing a unique range of Solar Home UPS to our highly valued clients. Spy Pen Camera http://www.emarketglb.com/spy-pen-camera.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Importer and Supplier of Spy Pen Camera. The high quality range of Super Slim Spy Pen Camera is highly admired by the clients across the nation due to its highly durability and sharp range. Tablet PC http://www.emarketglb.com/tablet-pc.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Importer and Supplier of Tablet PC. The company is offering a wide range of Tablet PC, which is sourced from various brands such as HP, Lenovo, Sony, HCL, Samsung and Dell. Digital Video Recorder http://www.emarketglb.com/digital-video-recorder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the most sought-after Importer and Supplier of Digital Video Recorder. Being a customer oriented firm, the company engaged in offering Professional Digital Video Recorders that are extensively used as computer peripheral video device for connecting security cameras to a computer system.